Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation

Honoring Marines by educating their children

West Coast Campaign


West Coast Campaign - Celebratory Gala Committees



Honorary Campaign Chair

Ambassador George A. Argyros


Campaign Chairs

Dennis Haysbert

Trevor Hoffman


Campaign Vice Chairs

Richard Bertea
Donald Esmond
Michael K. Hayde
Cary Hyden
Geoffrey L. Stack
William H. Swanson
Governor Pete Wilson


Executive Committee

Christian Dubia, Jr.



Richard Bertea
Aaron Cohen
Patrick Coulter
Kevin Donohue

Donald Esmond
Michael Hall

Michael Holwick
Clint Hubbard
Lynn Saracino

Timothy J. Sloat
Geoffrey L. Stack
Kevin Takabayashi


Military Committee

Lieutenant Colonel Lynn Saracino, USMC (Ret)

G. Cal Hutchinson, Esq.

Chairman Emeritus

Carmello A Buscemi
Col Vince Codispoti, USMC
Major Patrick Coulter, USMC (Ret)
Paul J. Himler
James McClain
David L. Mellon
Lieutenant Colonel Darius Novickis, USMCR
Colonel Tom O’Malley, USMC (Ret)
Timothy J. Sloat

Footer Divider

Neither the United States Marine Corps nor any other component of the Department of Defense has approved, endorsed or authorized this activity. No Federal or United State Marine Corps endorsement intended.

Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation
909 N. Washington Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA  22314
Tel: +1703.549.0060  Fax: +1703.549.9474

Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Stay Connected

© 2013 Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation.
All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

  Student Testimonials  
Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon
Flickr icon LinkedIn icon Pinterst icon


Donate Online Now

Footer Divider